actioVITA Rhein-Main

Zentrale und Sitz des ambulanten Pflegedienstes

Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 16 - 18
65760 Eschborn
Tel.: 06196 - 971 07 70

Mirjana Renovcevic

Mirjana Renovcevic

Pflegedienstleitung
Kundenberatung

mirjana.renovcevic@actiovita.de

Joanna Jarosz

Joanna Jarosz

Stv. Pflegedienstleitung
Kundenberatung

joanna.jarosz@actiovita.de

Kamila Kuczminska

Kamila Kuczminska

Ihre Berater direkt vor Ort

Bernd Lehmann

Bernd Lehmann

63607 Wächtersbach
Vogelsbergstraße 32

Tel: 06053 - 603 980
Mail: b.lehmann@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

René Welter

René Welter

63329 Egelsbach
Rheinstraße 38

Tel: 06103 - 997 15 30
Mail: r.welter@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

Fritz Weiler

Fritz Weiler

65510 Idstein i. T.
Albrechtstr. 2

Tel: 06126 - 984 390
Mail: fritz.weiler@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

Peter K. Hubig

Peter K. Hubig

63864 Glattbach
Im Erlengrund 3

Tel: 06021 - 327 13 60
Mail: p.k.hubig@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

Tobias Deppe

Tobias Deppe

60489 Frankfurt
Breitlacher Str. 38

Tel: 069 - 247 436 10
Mail: t.deppe@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

Katja Seifert & Cornelia Baumgaertner

Katja Seifert & Cornelia Baumgaertner

Biljana Mioc

Biljana Mioc

61231 Bad Nauheim
Kurstraße 9

Tel: 06032 - 785 93 60
Mail: b.mioc@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

Gooran Djamal

Gooran Djamal

35394 Gießen
Clevelandstraße 9

Tel: 0641 - 201 050 60
Mail: g.djamal@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren

Gabriela Antczak

Gabriela Antczak

61118 Bad Vilbel
Birkenweg 35

Tel: 06101 - 656 39 60
Mail: g.antczak@actiovita.de

Mehr erfahren